Followup to my editorial

Most of the comments in reply to my Coloradoan editorial amount to little more than bashing of one side or the other.  Here is one I felt it would be worth responding  to:

Mr. Anderson,  You should get the correct facts before you post. I know that is impossible for the right, but at least give it a shot.

My reply:

OK, I’ll bite. Here’s your chance to refute what was in the article, if you can. Are you capable of debating a topic without resorting to insults?  Time to put up or shut up.

It will be interesting to see if BlogOut can respond without foaming at the mouth!

Update #1: No reaction so far, so I’m guessing that the Coloradoan site doesn’t contact posters about replies.  I sent the following to BlogOut via private message:

In reply to my editorial, you assert that I didn’t check my facts.  I have issued a public challenge in the comments for you to state what you think I have gotten wrong.  Have at it!

Update #2: BlogOut responds!

I was so unimpressed with your post, I don’t even remember what it was about.   Sorry.

What a wanker!

Leave a Reply

